About Division

Introduction- Three districts under Shahdol division are Shahdol, Umaria, and Anuppur. Since Shahdol district is located in the middle of Umaria and Anuppur, Shahdol division has been made the headquarters. Division Features.

District-Shahdol – Shahdol is named after the headquarters town of Shahdol. Shahdol MP Located in the northeastern part of. Shahdol district is mainly a hill district. Its total geographical area is 6205 square kilometers.Read More

Babu Singh Jamod IAS
Commissioner Shahdol IAS Babu Singh Jamod